TRENÉŘI

KategorieTrenérTelefonE-mail
PřípravkaZdeňka Kaplová+420 777 946 864kaplova.z@fbcmohelnice.cz
Klára Strupková+420 605 937 804strupkova.k@fbcmohelnice.cz
Tomáš Berka+420 605 580 807berka.t@fbcmohelnice.cz
ElévovéJan Vykydal+420 777 751 303vykydal.j@fbcmohelnice.cz
Šimon Chovanec+420 739 958 813chovanec.s@fbcmohelnice.cz
Mladší žáciDavid Nejezchleba+420 774 817 836nejezchleba.d@fbcmohelnice.cz
Václav Dočekal+420 728 521 579docekal.v@fbcmohelnice.cz
Starší žáciJosef Dočekal+420 722 712 028docekal.j@fbcmohelnice.cz
Peter Bátora+420 725 920 703batora.p@fbcmohelnice.cz
DorostenciTomáš Pudil+420 702 436 764pudil.t@fbcmohelnice.cz
Karel Brulík+420 736 783 159brulik.k@fbcmohelnice.cz
JuniořiTomáš Pudil+420 702 436 764pudil.t@fbcmohelnice.cz
Muži ATomáš Pudil+420 702 436 764pudil.t@fbcmohelnice.cz
Muži BJiří Jarmar+420 732 178 846jarmar.j@fbcmohelnice.cz